About Us

HSC Student Affairs works with academic partners and staff across all 7 health professional colleges to enhance the student experience. HSCSA is comprised of 10 core areas offering premiere out-of-classroom experiences that define HSC campus life. 

Meet the Team

HSC Student Affairs

scb-photo.png
Sam Betty, M.Ed.

Project Manager, HSC Student Affairs
Samuel-Betty@ouhsc.edu

mcc-photo.png
Mary Carter, Ph.D.

Coordinator, HSC Writing Center
Mary-Carter@ouhsc.edu

ddc-photo.png
Darci Choi, M.Ed.

Project Manager
Darci-Choi@ouhsc.edu

khc-photo.png
Katherine Cooley

Senior Accountant, HSC Student Affairs
Katherine-Cooley@ouhsc.edu

mde-photo.png
Maria Esparza, MSW

Coordinator, Multicultural Student Services
Maria-D-Esparza@ouhsc.edu

mah-photo.png
Michael Harrington, MA

Director, HSC Student Affairs
Michael-Harrington@ouhsc.edu

kej-photo.png
Kelsey Jenkins, M.Ed.

Coordinator, Leadership & Volunteerism
Kelsey-Jenkins@ouhsc.edu

fnp-photo.png
Francis Phan, M.Ed

HSC Student Affairs Specialist
Francis-Phan@ouhsc.edu

sdr-photo.png
Sabrina Rollins, M.S.

Coordinator, Campus and Community Life
sabrina-rollins@ouhsc.edu

jts-photo.png
Joe Schmidt

Assistant Director, HSC Student Affairs
Joseph-Schmidt@ouhsc.edu

lsitler.jpg
Linda Sitler

Office Manager, HSC Student Affairs
Linda-Sitler@ouhsc.edu

kbs-photo.png
Kate Stanton, MHR

Associate Vice President, HSC Student Affairs
Kate-Stanton@ouhsc.edu

jjw-photo.png
Jim Weller

Manager, University Village Apartments
James-Weller@ouhsc.edu

HSC Student & Employee Health Clinic

ml-photo.png
Micaela Lupov, PA-C

Physician Associate, Student Health Clinic
Micaela-Lupov@ouhsc.edu

ses-photo.png
Steve Smith, M.D.

Medical Director, Student Health Clinic
Steve-Smith@ouhsc.edu

HSC Student Counseling Services

Talia.jpg
Talia Brown-Wiebelt

Psychology Intern, HSC Student Counseling Services
Counselors@ouhsc.edu

RyanC.jpg
Ryan Crosthwaite

Psychology Intern, HSC Student Counseling Services
Counselors@ouhsc.edu

cbc-photo.png
Craig Cruzan, Ph.D.

Director, HSC Student Counseling Services
Craigery-Cruzan@ouhsc.edu

cmd-photo.png
Carmon Drumm, M.Ed.

Staff Counselor and Wellness Coordinator, HSC Student Counseling Services
Counselors@ouhsc.edu

Christy.jpg
Christina Graziano

Psychology Intern, Student Counseling Services
counselors@ouhsc.edu

cmontano.jpg
Camille Montano

Administrative Support Specialist, HSC Student Counseling Services
camille-montano@ouhsc.edu

gap-photo.png
Garrett Prather, LPC

Counselor, HSC Student Counseling Services
Counselors@ouhsc.edu

Rachel.jpg
Rachel Stedman

Psychology Intern, HSC Student Counseling Services
Counselors@ouhsc.edu

cjt-photo.png
Catherine Tufariello

Counselor, HSC Student Counseling Services
Counselors@ouhsc.edu